Certified Cleaning in the UK
24/7 call support
020 3746 8228

Testimonials

Reviewed by Terell Hamilton on Jul 2, 2015

Haven’t had my sofas cleaned in a while, after your cleaners were finished I couldn’t recognize my living room, simply amazing!

Reviewed by Ty Crofton on Apr 11, 2015

You guys are simply the best, professional and friendly!

Reviewed by Arnold Reuben on Nov 17, 2014

To think that this stain has been there for 2 months now, Local Cleaners Oxford’s cleaners came in and removed it within an hour, great work!

Reviewed by Gideon Mackenzie on Sep 12, 2014

It would be an understatement to say that I am grateful for your work, friendly people who know what the hell they are doing.

Reviewed by Anka Sheona on Jan 29, 2014

As a student who doesn’t have a lot of time on her hands, I must say that it’s surprising how flexible and accommodating a simple cleaning service can be, very professional and friendly.

Reviewed by Maura Sielas on Jul 3, 2013

After that party I didn’t think I could have guests over ever again, but your visit has turned things around!

Reviewed by Tina Woods on Feb 18, 2012

Is there anything you guys can’t do? Not only did you remove the pesky bed bugs, but also eradicated the stains and my doggie’s accident stain on my mattress. Fantastic work and great attitude towards customers from both cleaners and call center operators. Couldn’t be happier with your service, very grateful and happy my friend recommended your service. Thank you John and Petar!

Reviewed by Arron Georgeson on Aug 21, 2011

As a retired cleaner I can easily say that these guys know what they are doing. Quick and easy just the way it should be.

Reviewed by Atanas Pabuchian on May 17, 2009

This is the second time that I’ve booked you and again you fail to disappoint me, great standard of work and work ethics.

Leave a Testimonial

security code Reload security Code